Roger Waters Live at Air Canada Centre

Roger Waters

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Vector Arena - Auckland, NZ
Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Vector Arena - Auckland, NZ
Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, Austrailia
Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Brisbane Entertainment Centre - Brisbane, Austrailia
Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park - Melbourne, VIC
Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park - Melbourne, VIC
Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Adelaide Entertainment Centre - Hindmarsh, SA
Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Perth Arena - Perth, Austrailia
Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Palau Sant Jordi - Barcelona, US
Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Palau Sant Jordi - Barcelona, US
Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Mediolanum Forum - Milan, LM
Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Mediolanum Forum - Milan, LM
Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Unipol Arena - Bologna, IT
Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Unipol Arena - Bologna, IT
Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Unipol Arena - Bologna, IT
Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Unipol Arena - Bologna, IT
Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
O2 Arena - Prague, CZ
Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
O2 Arena - Prague, CZ
Buy Tickets
Wed, May 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Halle Tony Garnier - , FR
Buy Tickets
Fri, May 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Roger Waters
Sportpaleis - Antwerp, BE
Buy Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
6:30 pm
Roger Waters
Sportpaleis - Antwerp, BE
Buy Tickets
Mon, May 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg - Hamburg, HH
Buy Tickets
Wed, May 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Wiener Stadthalle - Vienna, AT
Buy Tickets
Sun, May 20, 2018
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
MEO Arena - Lisbon, PT
Buy Tickets
Mon, May 21, 2018
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
MEO Arena - Lisbon, PT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2