Texas Tech Red Raiders at Oklahoma Sooners Football Live at Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium

Texas Tech Red Raiders at Oklahoma Sooners Football

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:00 pm
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium, Norman, OK
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Mon, Jan 1, 2018
2:00 pm
Rose Bowl - College Football Playoff Semifinals - Oklahoma vs Georgia
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
TBA
Florida Atlantic Owls at Oklahoma Sooners Football
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium - Norman, OK
Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
TBA
UCLA Bruins at Oklahoma Sooners Football
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium - Norman, OK
Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
TBA
Oklahoma Sooners at Iowa State Cyclones Football
Jack Trice Stadium - Ames, IA
Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
TBA
Baylor Bears at Oklahoma Sooners Football
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium - Norman, OK
Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
TBA
Oklahoma Sooners at TCU Horned Frogs Football
Amon G Carter Stadium - Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
TBA
Kansas State Wildcats at Oklahoma Sooners Football
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium - Norman, OK
Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
TBA
Oklahoma Sooners at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
TBA
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Oklahoma Sooners Football
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium - Norman, OK
Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
TBA
Kansas Jayhawks at Oklahoma Sooners Football
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium - Norman, OK
Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
TBA
Oklahoma Sooners at West Virginia Mountaineers Football
Mountaineer Field - Morgantown, WV
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >