Chicago Bulls at Oklahoma City Thunder Live at Chesapeake Energy Arena

Chicago Bulls at Oklahoma City Thunder

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
5:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 28
5:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 1
8:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center - Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
5:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2