Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Live at Minute Maid Park
We are a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Texas Rangers at Houston Astros

Sat, May 12, 2018 6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Tue, May 22
7:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Wed, May 23
1:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Thu, May 24
6:10 pm
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Fri, May 25
7:10 pm
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Sat, May 26
7:15 pm
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Sun, May 27
1:10 pm
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mon, May 28
1:05 pm
Houston Astros at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
Tue, May 29
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
Wed, May 30
6:35 pm
Houston Astros at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Buy Tickets
Thu, May 31
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
6:15 pm
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
6:35 pm
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
7:10 pm
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
6:15 pm
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
2:05 pm
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 14
12:35 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
7:15 pm
Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
1:15 pm
Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 17
1:15 pm
Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5