Blake Shelton Live at BOK Center

Blake Shelton

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 pm
BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Blake Shelton
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Blake Shelton
TaxSlayer Center - Moline, IL
Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Blake Shelton
Scottrade Center - St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Thu, Mar 1
6:45 pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - Blake Shelton
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Blake Shelton
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Blake Shelton
CenturyLink Center - Bossier City - Bossier City, LA
Buy Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Blake Shelton
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Blake Shelton
Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC
Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Blake Shelton
Greensboro Coliseum - Greensboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Blake Shelton
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Blake Shelton
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Blake Shelton
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Carolina Kickoff with Blake Shelton (Rescheduled from 8/19)
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC
Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Blake Shelton
Salinas Sports Complex - Salinas, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >