Van Halen Concert Tickets

Van Halen Concert

September 3, 2015 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Theresa Caputo
The Joint-Hard Rock & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
September 4, 2015 - Friday @ 12:00 AM
Oklahoma Sooners Football
Season Tickets - Not a game date
Oklahoma Memorial Stadium - Norman, OK
September 4, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Mickey Gilley
Riverwind Casino - Norman, OK
September 4, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Professional Bull Riders
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
September 5, 2015 - Saturday @ 6:00 PM
Akron Zips at Oklahoma Sooners
Oklahoma Memorial Stadium - Norman, OK
September 11, 2015 - Friday @ 8:30 PM
Chris Stapleton
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
September 12, 2015 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Energy
Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
September 12, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
September 12, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Trace Adkins
Sugar Creek Casino - Hinton, OK
September 15, 2015 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Chevelle
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
September 17, 2015 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Oklahoma State Fair Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 18, 2015 - Friday @ 3:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Oklahoma State Fair Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 18, 2015 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Oklahoma State Fair Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 18, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Peter Cetera
Riverwind Casino - Norman, OK
September 18, 2015 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Larry the Cable Guy
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
September 19, 2015 - Saturday @ 11:30 AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Oklahoma State Fair Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 19, 2015 - Saturday @ 3:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Oklahoma State Fair Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 19, 2015 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Oklahoma State Fair Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 19, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Gabriel Iglesias
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
September 19, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:30 PM
Whiskey Well
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
September 20, 2015 - Sunday @ 11:30 AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Oklahoma State Fair Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 20, 2015 - Sunday @ 3:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Oklahoma State Fair Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 20, 2015 - Sunday @ 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Oklahoma State Fair Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 21, 2015 - Monday @ 10:30 AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Oklahoma State Fair Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 21, 2015 - Monday @ 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Oklahoma State Fair Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 22, 2015 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Oklahoma State Fair Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 23, 2015 - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM
Rick Springfield with Loverboy
OKC Zoo Amphitheatre - Oklahoma City, OK
September 24, 2015 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Jay Leno
The Joint-Hard Rock & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
September 25, 2015 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Florida Georgia Line with Thomas Rhett
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
September 25, 2015 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Lee Brice
Enid Event Center & Convention Hall - Enid, OK
September 25, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Herman's Hermits
Riverwind Casino - Norman, OK
September 26, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Buckcherry
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
September 26, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Kid Rock
Choctaw Event Center - Durant, OK
September 27, 2015 - Sunday @ 7:00 PM
Sons of Texas
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
September 27, 2015 - Sunday @ 7:00 PM
Nicholas David
ACM@UCO Performance Lab - Oklahoma City, OK
September 27, 2015 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Safe In Sound Festival
Bricktown Event Center - Oklahoma City, OK
September 28, 2015 - Monday @ 8:00 PM
Blues Traveler
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
September 29, 2015 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
September 29, 2015 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Foo Fighters
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 29, 2015 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Beach House
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
September 30, 2015 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Griz
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 1, 2015 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Expo Square Pavilion - Tulsa, OK
October 2, 2015 - Friday @ 11:30 AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Expo Square Pavilion - Tulsa, OK
October 2, 2015 - Friday @ 3:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Expo Square Pavilion - Tulsa, OK
October 2, 2015 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Expo Square Pavilion - Tulsa, OK
October 2, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Glass Animals
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 3, 2015 - Saturday @ 11:30 AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Expo Square Pavilion - Tulsa, OK
October 3, 2015 - Saturday @ 3:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Expo Square Pavilion - Tulsa, OK
October 3, 2015 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Expo Square Pavilion - Tulsa, OK
October 3, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Celtic Thunder
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
October 3, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Loretta Lynn
Choctaw Event Center - Durant, OK
October 4, 2015 - Sunday @ 10:30 AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Expo Square Pavilion - Tulsa, OK
October 4, 2015 - Sunday @ 2:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Expo Square Pavilion - Tulsa, OK
October 4, 2015 - Sunday @ 6:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Expo Square Pavilion - Tulsa, OK
October 6, 2015 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Royal Blood
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 6, 2015 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Hozier
OKC Zoo Amphitheatre - Oklahoma City, OK
October 7, 2015 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Ariana Grande
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
October 7, 2015 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Run the Jewels
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 8, 2015 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Cherub
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 8, 2015 - Thursday @ 8:30 PM
Halestorm
Bricktown Event Center - Oklahoma City, OK
October 9, 2015 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Def Leppard
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
October 9, 2015 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Fenerbahce Mens at Oklahoma City Thunder
Preseason Game
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
October 9, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Terry Fator
The Joint-Hard Rock & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
October 9, 2015 - Friday @ 8:45 PM
Modest Mouse
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 9, 2015 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Pepe Aguilar
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
October 10, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
October 11, 2015 - Sunday @ 6:30 PM
Counting Crows
OKC Zoo Amphitheatre - Oklahoma City, OK
October 11, 2015 - Sunday @ 7:00 PM
Machine Gun Kelly
OKC Farmers Market - Oklahoma City, OK
October 11, 2015 - Sunday @ 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
October 11, 2015 - Sunday @ 7:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 13, 2015 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Machine Gun Kelly
Imperio Event Center - Tulsa, OK
October 13, 2015 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Preseason Game
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
October 15, 2015 - Thursday @ 6:00 PM
All Time Low
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
October 16, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
The Band Perry
Choctaw Event Center - Durant, OK
October 17, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Life In Color
Cox Convention Center - Oklahoma City, OK
October 17, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Heart
The Joint-Hard Rock & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
October 18, 2015 - Sunday @ 6:00 PM
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Preseason Game
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
October 18, 2015 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Jackson Browne
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
October 18, 2015 - Sunday @ 8:30 PM
The Sword
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 19, 2015 - Monday @ 8:00 PM
Chris Knight
The Blue Door-OKC - Oklahoma City, OK
October 20, 2015 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Celtic Woman
Mabee Center - Tulsa, OK
October 21, 2015 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Flux Pavilion
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 21, 2015 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Third Eye Blind
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
October 22, 2015 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Walk the Moon
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
October 23, 2015 - Friday @ 2:00 PM
Alvin and the Chipmunks
Cox Convention Center - Oklahoma City, OK
October 23, 2015 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Casting Crowns
Enid Event Center & Convention Hall - Enid, OK
October 23, 2015 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Alvin and the Chipmunks
Cox Convention Center - Oklahoma City, OK
October 23, 2015 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Lionel Richie
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
October 24, 2015 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Jackson Browne
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
October 25, 2015 - Sunday @ 7:00 PM
Chris Tomlin
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
October 25, 2015 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Ben Rector
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 26, 2015 - Monday @ 8:00 PM
Chvrches
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 27, 2015 - Tuesday @ 12:00 AM
Oklahoma City Thunder
Season Tickets-Not a game date
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
October 27, 2015 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Mac Miller
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 27, 2015 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Norah Jones
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
October 28, 2015 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Mac Miller
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
October 30, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
SoMo
Bricktown Event Center - Oklahoma City, OK
October 30, 2015 - Friday @ 8:30 PM
Ghostland Observatory
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 31, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:30 PM
Theory of a Deadman
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
November 1, 2015 - Sunday @ 6:30 PM
Mayday Parade
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
November 3, 2015 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Stevie Wonder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
November 4, 2015 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Iration
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
November 5, 2015 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Straight No Chaser
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
November 6, 2015 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Howie Mandel
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
November 8, 2015 - Sunday @ 3:00 PM
Mickey Gilley
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
November 8, 2015 - Sunday @ 7:30 PM
Don Williams
Bartlesville Community Center - Bartlesville, OK
November 10, 2015 - Tuesday @ 8:30 PM
Lucero
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
November 12, 2015 - Thursday @ 7:00 PM
Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
November 13, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Young the Giant
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
November 13, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Don Williams
Riverwind Casino - Norman, OK
November 13, 2015 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Smokey Robinson
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
November 14, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
America's Got Talent
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
November 14, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
A Christmas Story
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
November 14, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Young the Giant
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
November 14, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Liza Minnelli
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
November 14, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
REO Speedwagon
Choctaw Event Center - Durant, OK
November 15, 2015 - Sunday @ 7:00 PM
Diana Krall
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
November 17, 2015 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
The Book of Mormon
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
November 18, 2015 - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM
Rise Against
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
November 18, 2015 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
The Book of Mormon
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
November 19, 2015 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
The Book of Mormon
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
November 20, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Michael Bolton
Choctaw Event Center - Durant, OK
November 20, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Nathaniel Rateliff
ACM@UCO Performance Lab - Oklahoma City, OK
November 20, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
LeAnn Rimes
Riverwind Casino - Norman, OK
November 20, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
The Book of Mormon
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
November 21, 2015 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
The Book of Mormon
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
November 21, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
The Book of Mormon
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
November 22, 2015 - Sunday @ 2:00 PM
The Book of Mormon
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
November 22, 2015 - Sunday @ 7:30 PM
The Book of Mormon
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
November 27, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Stoney Larue
Riverwind Casino - Norman, OK
November 27, 2015 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Willie Nelson
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
November 28, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Reba McEntire
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
November 30, 2015 - Monday @ 7:00 PM
Parkway Drive
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
December 2, 2015 - Wednesday @ 7:45 PM
King Diamond
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
December 3, 2015 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Heart
Choctaw Event Center - Durant, OK
December 4, 2015 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance - Live
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
December 5, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Kellie Pickler
Choctaw Casino - Grant - Grant, OK
December 5, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Dwight Yoakam
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
December 6, 2015 - Sunday @ 7:00 PM
tobyMac
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
December 8, 2015 - Tuesday @ 6:30 PM
August Burns Red with Every Time I Die
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
December 10, 2015 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Mannheim Steamroller
Enid Event Center & Convention Hall - Enid, OK
December 11, 2015 - Friday @ 8:30 PM
Tyler Farr
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
December 12, 2015 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Randy Houser
Choctaw Event Center - Durant, OK
December 18, 2015 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Penn And Teller
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
December 19, 2015 - Saturday @ 12:00 AM
Creighton Blue Jays at Oklahoma Sooners
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
December 19, 2015 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Donny & Marie Osmond
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
December 19, 2015 - Saturday @ 9:00 PM
Cody Johnson Band
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
January 9, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
I Love Lucy Live on Stage
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
January 16, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Johnny Mathis
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
January 22, 2016 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
January 23, 2016 - Saturday @ 11:00 AM
Marvel Universe Live!
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
January 23, 2016 - Saturday @ 3:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
January 23, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
January 24, 2016 - Sunday @ 1:30 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
January 24, 2016 - Sunday @ 5:30 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
January 27, 2016 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Janet Jackson
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
February 2, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
TCU Horned Frogs at Oklahoma Sooners
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
February 6, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Kinky Boots
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
February 13, 2016 - Saturday @ 1:00 PM
Kansas Jayhawks at Oklahoma Sooners
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
February 20, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Here Come the Mummies
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
March 1, 2016 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Gary Clark Jr.
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 15, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
R5
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
March 18, 2016 - Friday @ 12:00 AM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
All Sessions - Includes Sessions 1, 2 and 3
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2016 - Friday @ 12:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
Session 1 - Game time subject to change
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2016 - Friday @ 6:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
Session 2 - Game time subject to change
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2016 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Nightwish
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
March 20, 2016 - Sunday @ 12:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
Session 3 - Game time subject to change
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
March 22, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Underoath
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 26, 2016 - Saturday @ 4:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Toruk
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 26, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Toruk
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 2, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Cinderella-Theater
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
May 28, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Jersey Boys
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
June 2, 2016 - Thursday @ 11:00 AM
Womens College World Series
Game 1- Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 2, 2016 - Thursday @ 6:00 PM
Womens College World Series
Game 2 -Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 3, 2016 - Friday @ 6:00 PM
Womens College World Series
Game 3- Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 4, 2016 - Saturday @ 11:00 AM
Womens College World Series
Game 4- Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 4, 2016 - Saturday @ 6:00 PM
Womens College World Series
Session 5- Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 5, 2016 - Sunday @ 12:00 PM
Womens College World Series
Game 5- Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 6, 2016 - Monday @ 7:00 PM
Womens College World Series
Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 7, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Womens College World Series
Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK

Questions? Call us at 800-781-2244

We proudly accept AmericanExpress, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and Paypal
Copyright © 1996 - 2015, Oklahoma (Tickets) Unlimited. All rights reserved.